Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Beish

Bryan Beish

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Beish
"All the staff are really friendly and even stayed late for me to stop in and sign some papers! They answered all of my questions, and made the whole process of getting insurance fast and simple!"
Profile photo of Christy Fulton

Christy Fulton

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Fulton
"Great service! Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Rick Barnes

Rick Barnes

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Barnes
"Elizabeth was great. Knows her stuff and I walked out with insurance that I needed and at a good price."
Profile photo of Bryan Ovens

Bryan Ovens

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ovens
"I have always worked with Elizabeth Kepler. I've never had any uneasy doubts about the company she runs. Always nice to work with Elizabeth and state farm."
Profile photo of John Troxell

John Troxell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Troxell
"Always great service. Elizabeth and staff respond quickly to any requests or questions. Reviews policies periodically to ensure coverages and options are appropriate for our insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of VileDon

VileDon

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VileDon
"I finally found a insurance company that I can actually get ahold of when I need them. Also every time I go into there office their so kind and pleasant to be around. You can actually tell that they care about there customers. I have different types of insurance through them Car,Renters and Home. Yes finally a home! At a very affordable rate. God bless keep up the god work"
Profile photo of Devin Hamilton

Devin Hamilton

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Hamilton
"Elizabeth is a friendly State Farm agent that keeps us well informed of our options and coverages."
Profile photo of Ruby Wertz

Ruby Wertz

May 5, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Ruby Wertz
"Professional people. Very informative. But it's car insurance so...take my money and I never see it again"
Profile photo of Sarah Resenic

Sarah Resenic

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Resenic
"I have been with this agency fir the past 13 years and time and time again I am amazing by their care for the customer and responsiveness. I actually work for another large insurance carrier and even with my employee discount they cannot not match the rate Elizabeth and her team get me. I actually live in Pittsburgh and even if I would move out of state I would stay loyal to this agency. As an insurance professional I highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Leah Runyan

Leah Runyan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Runyan
"Elizabeth and the staff are very pleasant to work with. Anytime I have a question they get me an answer."
Profile photo of Kirsten Stanley

Kirsten Stanley

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Stanley
"Recently switched insurances, she made everything quick & easy! Awesome experience."
Profile photo of matthew Miller

matthew Miller

November 4, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by matthew Miller
"liz is awesome. always on top of things and taking good care of me.🙂"
Profile photo of Tom Hilands

Tom Hilands

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hilands
"Elizabeth is very enjoyable to work with. She is very attentive to my needs and she saved me money on my homeowners and car insurance. I am very pleased with her service."
Profile photo of andrew starr

andrew starr

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by andrew starr
"Great service and super friendly staff were able to take care of our needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jada Courts

Jada Courts

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Courts
"Elizabeth is an amazing agent. She is extremely helpful and very responsive. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Dale Mullen

Dale Mullen

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Mullen
"Very helpful saved some money on my auto and home policies"
Profile photo of Steve K.

Steve K.

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve K.
"They set me up with a great rate on my motorcycle insurance. Very pleased. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brad Younkin

Brad Younkin

February 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Brad Younkin
"works with u and u can contact her anytime to make any changes .."
Profile photo of Brad Livergood

Brad Livergood

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Livergood
"Very professional and will recommend to others looking for good quality insurance."
Profile photo of Billy Davis

Billy Davis

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Davis
"I am very pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Natosha Smith

Natosha Smith

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natosha Smith
"Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Smith
"Great agent! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vincent Poeta

Vincent Poeta

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Vincent Poeta
"Her and her office staff we're very helpful"
Profile photo of Muir Kepler

Muir Kepler

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Muir Kepler
"Elizabeth made the process of switching my insurance policies so easy and hassle free! She was incredibly helpful and informative. I would highly recommend her office to others."